Last Modified Listing Feed http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Lot K11075 Santa Fe Trail, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-k11075-santa-fe-trail-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NzcyMy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjQx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:41 -0500 ]]> 20th & Gazelle St., Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/20th-%26-gazelle-st-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODIxNC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjQx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:41 -0500 ]]> 1008 W Hill Circle Drive, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1008-w-hill-circle-drive-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html ODIxMy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjQw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:40 -0500 ]]> Schneider Loop, Castell TX 76831 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/schneider-loop-castell-tx-76831.html ODIxMi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjIx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:21 -0500 ]]> 108 Oak Bend, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/108-oak-bend-burnet-tx-78611.html NjY4OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:07 -0500 ]]> 204 Tempe Drive, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/204-tempe-drive-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html Njc0NS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:07 -0500 ]]> 563 Chimney Cove Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/563-chimney-cove-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjEzNi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:06 -0500 ]]> 504 E Walnut, Lometa TX 76853 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/504-e-walnut-lometa-tx-76853.html NjE3My0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:06 -0500 ]]> 1102 Luckenbach Drive, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1102-luckenbach-drive-llano-tx-78643.html NjU2Mi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:06 -0500 ]]> 224 Point Street, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/224-point-street-burnet-tx-78611.html NjQ4MS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:06 -0500 ]]> 5088 Hello, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/5088-hello-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NzY2NS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjQ2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:46 -0500 ]]> 5087 Hello, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/5087-hello-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NzY2NC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjQ1 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:45 -0500 ]]> Lot 45 Clear Springs Court, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-45-clear-springs-court-marble-falls-tx-78654.html MjE3My0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjQ1 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:45 -0500 ]]> 668 Sunny Slope, Liberty Hill TX 78642 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/668-sunny-slope-liberty-hill-tx-78642.html ODIxMS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:08 -0500 ]]> 521 Lucy Lane, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/521-lucy-lane-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html Nzg3MS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:08 -0500 ]]> 98 Island Drive #42, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/98-island-drive-42-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjM1MC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:07 -0500 ]]> 1001 The Cape #24, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1001-the-cape-24-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjYzNy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:07 -0500 ]]> 320 Park Lane, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/320-park-lane-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjU1NS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:07 -0500 ]]> 402 E Lakeshore Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/402-e-lakeshore-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjUxMi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:07 -0500 ]]> 106 White Dove, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/106-white-dove-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjI2OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:06 -0500 ]]> 101 West Bank #63, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/101-west-bank-63-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjE2MS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:06 -0500 ]]> 1000 The Cape #11, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1000-the-cape-11-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjE3MC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:06 -0500 ]]> 101 West Bank #53, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/101-west-bank-53-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjIzMy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:06 -0500 ]]> 1000 The Cape #52, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1000-the-cape-52-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjE3Ny0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:06 -0500 ]]> Custers Circ/Longview Circle, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/custers-circlongview-circle-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html Nzc3NC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjMw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:30 -0500 no photo]]> Lot 5A Sunset Cliff Road, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-5a-sunset-cliff-road-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyNC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI5 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:29 -0500 ]]> Lot 5B Sunset Cliff Road, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-5b-sunset-cliff-road-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyNS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI5 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:29 -0500 ]]> Lot 1 Hessie Avenue, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-1-hessie-avenue-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyNy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI5 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:29 -0500 ]]> 66 N CR 367, Pontotoc TX 76869 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/66-n-cr-367-pontotoc-tx-76869.html NzcwNi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI5 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:29 -0500 ]]> Lot 3C Sunset Cliff Road, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-3c-sunset-cliff-road-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyMi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:28 -0500 ]]> Lot 3B Hessie Avenue, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-3b-hessie-avenue-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyMS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:28 -0500 ]]> Lot 4 Sunset Cliff Road, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-4-sunset-cliff-road-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyMy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:28 -0500 ]]> Lot 3A Hessie Avenue, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-3a-hessie-avenue-burnet-tx-78611.html NzQyMC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjI4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:28 -0500 ]]> 1819 S Chestnut, Lampasas TX 76550 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1819-s-chestnut-lampasas-tx-76550.html ODA0OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjIw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:20 -0500 ]]> 1000 S Lakeside Drive Drive, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1000-s-lakeside-drive-drive-burnet-tx-78611.html NjcxOS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:08 -0500 ]]> 908 Copper Lane, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/908-copper-lane-burnet-tx-78611.html NjcxMi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:08 -0500 ]]> 108 Lone Oak, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/108-lone-oak-kingsland-tx-78639.html ODE1MC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:08 -0500 ]]> 106 Oak Meadow Trl, Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/106-oak-meadow-trl-spicewood-tx-78669.html NjMwNS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:07 -0500 ]]> 1006 Laurel Oaks, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1006-laurel-oaks-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjY1Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:07 -0500 ]]> 204 Cat Canyon, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/204-cat-canyon-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODIxMC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:07 -0500 ]]> 1005 Laurel Oaks, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1005-laurel-oaks-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjcwNi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:07 -0500 ]]> 117 Florentine, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/117-florentine-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjE1OC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:06 -0500 ]]> 807 Lacey Oak Circle, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/807-lacey-oak-circle-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjI3OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:06 -0500 ]]> 518 Woodland Park Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/518-woodland-park-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjI3OC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:06 -0500 ]]> 811 Council Street, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/811-council-street-burnet-tx-78611.html NzYxOC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjUx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:51 -0500 ]]> W12001 Broken Hills, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/w12001-broken-hills-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NzYyNS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjUx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:51 -0500 ]]> Lot 13 CR 140, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-13-cr-140-burnet-tx-78611.html NzUxNy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjUw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:50 -0500 ]]> Lot 15 CR 140, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-15-cr-140-burnet-tx-78611.html NzUxOS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjUw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:50 -0500 ]]> Lot 14 CR 140, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-14-cr-140-burnet-tx-78611.html NzUxOC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjUw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:50 -0500 ]]> Lot 16 CR 140, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-16-cr-140-burnet-tx-78611.html NzUyMC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjUw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:50 -0500 ]]>