Last Modified Listing Feed http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings 338 E Lakeshore Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/338-e-lakeshore-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA4MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:27 -0600 no photo]]> 300 Running Brook, Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/300-running-brook-spicewood-tx-78669.html NjA4MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:27 -0600 no photo]]> 536 E Lakeshore Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/536-e-lakeshore-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA4My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:27 -0600 no photo]]> 406 W 5TH St, Lampasas TX 76550 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/406-w-5th-st-lampasas-tx-76550.html NjA3My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 142 E Hickory, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/142-e-hickory-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjA3NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 141 Peaceful Trl, Liberty Hill TX 78642 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/141-peaceful-trl-liberty-hill-tx-78642.html NjA3NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 1406 Broken Hills, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1406-broken-hills-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA3Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 1708 Sunset Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1708-sunset-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA3MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 523 Circle Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/523-circle-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA3Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 1004 Sun Ray, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1004-sun-ray-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2OS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 623 PECAN LN, Cottonwood Shores TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/623-pecan-ln-cottonwood-shores-tx-78657.html NjA3MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 154 Applehead Island Drive, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/154-applehead-island-drive-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 507 E Main St., Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/507-e-main-st-llano-tx-78643.html NjA2Ny0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 802 Hi Stirrup, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/802-hi-stirrup-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 1503 Bluebonnet Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1503-bluebonnet-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA2NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 115 Shore, Tow TX 78672 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/115-shore-tow-tx-78672.html NjA2NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 285 Chimney Cove Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/285-chimney-cove-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA1OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 311 Lucy Lane, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/311-lucy-lane-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 621 CR 136A, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/621-cr-136a-kingsland-tx-78639.html NjA2MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 108 N Willis, Lampasas TX 76550 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/108-n-willis-lampasas-tx-76550.html NjA2Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 105 Bent One, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/105-bent-one-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA1Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 210 Wennmohs, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/210-wennmohs-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA1NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 1801 Aztec Trail, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1801-aztec-trail-kingsland-tx-78639.html NjA1My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 109 Iris Lane, Buchanan Dam TX 78609 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/109-iris-lane-buchanan-dam-tx-78609.html NjA1Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 201 Campo Colinas, Bertram TX 78605 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/201-campo-colinas-bertram-tx-78605.html NjA0OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 1201 Apache Dr, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1201-apache-dr-burnet-tx-78611.html NjA0NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 215 Mountain Top, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/215-mountain-top-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA1MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 512 CR 140, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/512-cr-140-burnet-tx-78611.html NjA1MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 204 Hannah's Way Way, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/204-hannahs-way-way-burnet-tx-78611-6046.html NjA0Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 810 Misty Downs, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/810-misty-downs-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjA0My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 2509 Diagonal #8, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/2509-diagonal-8-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAzOC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 720 Fallow, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/720-fallow-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA0NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 208 Misty Glen, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/208-misty-glen-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjA0Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 1113 Hi Fault, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1113-hi-fault-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAzNS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 2213 Teton, Lampasas TX 76550 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/2213-teton-lampasas-tx-76550.html NjAzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 406 Stewart Street, Meadowlakes TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/406-stewart-street-meadowlakes-tx-78654.html NjAzMS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 147 W Castlelake, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/147-w-castlelake-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjAzNy0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 406 Mountain Dew, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/406-mountain-dew-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 1205 Hi Stirrup #107, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1205-hi-stirrup-107-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE4 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:18 -0600 no photo]]> 340 E Lakeshore, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/340-e-lakeshore-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjAyNi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE4 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:18 -0600 no photo]]> 5840 CR 408, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/5840-cr-408-llano-tx-78643.html NjAyOC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE4 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:18 -0600 no photo]]> 1601 Wright St, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1601-wright-st-llano-tx-78643.html NjAzMC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE4 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:18 -0600 no photo]]> 312 Paleface Point Drive, Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/312-paleface-point-drive-spicewood-tx-78669.html NjAxNi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:17 -0600 no photo]]> 116 Rock n Robyn, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/116-rock-n-robyn-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAxNS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:17 -0600 no photo]]> 111 County Road 146, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/111-county-road-146-burnet-tx-78611.html NjAyNC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:17 -0600 no photo]]> 308 Island Circle, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/308-island-circle-kingsland-tx-78639.html NjAyNS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:17 -0600 no photo]]> 121 Channel Dr., Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/121-channel-dr-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjAxMy0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:17 -0600 no photo]]> 1302 Primrose Lane, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1302-primrose-lane-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjAxMi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:16 -0600 no photo]]> 120 N Chaparral, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/120-n-chaparral-burnet-tx-78611.html NjAxMS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:16 -0600 no photo]]> 115 East Wildflower Blvd, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/115-east-wildflower-blvd-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjAxMC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:16 -0600 no photo]]>