Latest Listing Feed http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/rss_latestlisting 20th & Gazelle St., Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/20th-%26-gazelle-st-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODIxNC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjQx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:41 -0500 ]]> 668 Sunny Slope, Liberty Hill TX 78642 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/668-sunny-slope-liberty-hill-tx-78642.html ODIxMS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE2OjAwOjA4 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:00:08 -0500 ]]> 204 Cat Canyon, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/204-cat-canyon-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODIxMC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE0OjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:00:07 -0500 ]]> 1008 W Hill Circle Drive, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1008-w-hill-circle-drive-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html ODIxMy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjQw Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:40 -0500 ]]> TBD COUNTY ROAD 430, San Saba TX 76877 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/tbd-county-road-430-san-saba-tx-76877.html ODIwNS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEwOjAwOjIy Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:00:22 -0500 ]]> Schneider Loop, Castell TX 76831 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/schneider-loop-castell-tx-76831.html ODIxMi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDE4OjAwOjIx Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:00:21 -0500 ]]> 2509 Diagonal #14, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/2509-diagonal-14-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODIwNy0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:07 -0500 ]]> 311 CR 431, Out of Area TX 76538 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/311-cr-431-out-of-area-tx-76538-8208.html ODIwOC0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjM1 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:35 -0500 ]]> 311 CR 431, Out of Area TX 76538 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/311-cr-431-out-of-area-tx-76538-8209.html ODIwOS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjM3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:37 -0500 ]]> 602 Elkhorn, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/602-elkhorn-kingsland-tx-78639.html ODIwNi0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjA3 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:07 -0500 ]]> Ollie Street, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/ollie-street-llano-tx-78643-8200.html ODIwMC0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE2OjAwOjUx Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:00:51 -0500 ]]> 701 W Lampasas Street, Lometa TX 76853 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/701-w-lampasas-street-lometa-tx-76853.html ODE5Ny0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE2OjAwOjA3 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:00:07 -0500 ]]> 202 Firestone Drive, Meadowlakes TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/202-firestone-drive-meadowlakes-tx-78654.html ODIwNC0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDIwOjAwOjA3 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:00:07 -0500 ]]> E College Street, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/e-college-street-llano-tx-78643-8202.html ODIwMi0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE2OjAwOjUx Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:00:51 -0500 ]]> Ollie Street, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/ollie-street-llano-tx-78643.html ODE5NS0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE0OjAwOjMx Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:31 -0500 ]]> 200 Cailin Court, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/200-cailin-court-burnet-tx-78611.html ODE5NC0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE0OjAwOjA3 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:07 -0500 ]]> 800 Summit Springs Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/800-summit-springs-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html ODE5Mi0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDEyOjAwOjEy Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:00:12 -0500 ]]> E College Street, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/e-college-street-llano-tx-78643-8203.html ODIwMy0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE2OjAwOjUx Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:00:51 -0500 ]]> 311 CR 431, Out of Area TX 76538 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/311-cr-431-out-of-area-tx-76538-8193.html ODE5My0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE0OjAwOjE3 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:17 -0500 ]]> Ollie Streets, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/ollie-streets-llano-tx-78643.html ODE5Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE0OjAwOjMx Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:31 -0500 ]]> E College Street, Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/e-college-street-llano-tx-78643.html ODIwMS0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE2OjAwOjUx Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:00:51 -0500 ]]> 680 County Road 225, Out of Area TX 76527 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/680-county-road-225-out-of-area-tx-76527.html ODE5OC0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE2OjAwOjI2 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:00:26 -0500 ]]> 4220 FM 2342, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/4220-fm-2342-burnet-tx-78611.html ODE5OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjM0 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:34 -0500 ]]> 139 Sunset Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/139-sunset-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html ODE3NC0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDA4OjAwOjI0 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 08:00:24 -0500 ]]> 76 S Hwy 183, Out of Area TX 78644 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/76-s-hwy-183-out-of-area-tx-78644.html ODE4Mi0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEyOjAwOjQx Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:00:41 -0500 ]]> Lot 10 Floyds Run, Bertram TX 78605 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-10-floyds-run-bertram-tx-78605.html ODE3NS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjAwOjE5 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:00:19 -0500 ]]> 101 West Bank #33, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/101-west-bank-33-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODE4OC0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE2OjAwOjA4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:00:08 -0500 ]]> 3050 Ranch Road 2233, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/3050-ranch-road-2233-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html ODE5MS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEwOjAwOjA5 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:00:09 -0500 ]]> 853 CR 315, Lometa TX 76853 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/853-cr-315-lometa-tx-76853.html ODE4Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE0OjAwOjEw Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:00:10 -0500 ]]> Lot 15 Floyds Run, Bertram TX 78605 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-15-floyds-run-bertram-tx-78605.html ODE3OC0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDIwOjAwOjE4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:00:18 -0500 ]]> 175 Cypress Point, Meadowlakes TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/175-cypress-point-meadowlakes-tx-78654.html ODE4MC0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDEwOjAwOjA2 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 10:00:06 -0500 ]]> Lots 4 & 5 Bridgepoint Drive, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lots-4-%26-5-bridgepoint-drive-kingsland-tx-78639.html ODE5MC0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE2OjAwOjQx Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:00:41 -0500 ]]> 74 S Hwy 183, Out of Area TX 76844 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/74-s-hwy-183-out-of-area-tx-76844.html ODE4MS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEyOjAwOjQw Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:00:40 -0500 ]]> 336 Olympia Fields, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/336-olympia-fields-marble-falls-tx-78654.html ODE4NC0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE0OjAwOjEw Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:00:10 -0500 ]]> Lot 18 J Williams Dr., Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-18-j-williams-dr-spicewood-tx-78669.html ODE3Ny0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjAwOjE5 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:00:19 -0500 ]]> 301 Twilight Lane, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/301-twilight-lane-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html ODE3OS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE0OjAwOjA5 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:00:09 -0500 ]]> 418 Avenue J, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/418-avenue-j-marble-falls-tx-78654.html ODE4OS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE2OjAwOjMw Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:00:30 -0500 ]]> 109 Moon Isle, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/109-moon-isle-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODE4Ny0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE4OjAwOjA3 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:00:07 -0500 ]]> Lot 31 Floyds Run, Bertram TX 78605 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/lot-31-floyds-run-bertram-tx-78605.html ODE3Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjAwOjE5 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:00:19 -0500 ]]> 207 Muirfield, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/207-muirfield-marble-falls-tx-78654.html ODE4NS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE0OjAwOjEw Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:00:10 -0500 ]]> 14438 Hwy. 281 N, Round Mountain TX 78663-8663 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/14438-hwy-281-n-round-mountain-tx-78663-8663.html ODE4My0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEyOjAwOjQ3 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:00:47 -0500 no photo]]> 118 Creekside Trail, Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/118-creekside-trail-spicewood-tx-78669.html ODE3Mi0yMDE3LTEwLTAxIDE4OjAwOjA2 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 18:00:06 -0500 ]]> 1108 Mountain Leather Court, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1108-mountain-leather-court-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODE3MC0yMDE3LTEwLTAxIDEyOjAwOjE2 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 12:00:16 -0500 ]]> 110 Longhorn, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/110-longhorn-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html ODE3MS0yMDE3LTEwLTAxIDE2OjAwOjA1 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 16:00:05 -0500 ]]> 2239 Rippling Rill St., San Antonio TX 78232-3917 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/2239-rippling-rill-st-san-antonio-tx-78232-3917.html ODE2OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:06 -0500 ]]> 3811 Lakeview Drive, Cottonwood Shores TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/3811-lakeview-drive-cottonwood-shores-tx-78657.html ODE3My0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDAwOjAwOjE3 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 00:00:17 -0500 ]]> 101 Wren Street, Highland Haven TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/101-wren-street-highland-haven-tx-78654.html ODE2OC0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDE2OjAwOjA4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:00:08 -0500 ]]> 423 Cedarhill, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/423-cedarhill-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html ODE2Ny0yMDE3LTA5LTMwIDE4OjAwOjA3 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:00:07 -0500 ]]> 4100 Willow Drive, Cottonwood Shores TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/4100-willow-drive-cottonwood-shores-tx-78657.html ODE2NC0yMDE3LTEwLTAzIDE0OjAwOjIy Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:22 -0500 ]]> 109 CR 138 B, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/109-cr-138-b-burnet-tx-78611.html ODE2Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTA0IDEyOjAwOjA2 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:00:06 -0500 ]]>