Latest Listing Feed http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/rss_latestlisting 338 E Lakeshore Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/338-e-lakeshore-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA4MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:27 -0600 no photo]]> 142 E Hickory, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/142-e-hickory-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjA3NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 406 W 5TH St, Lampasas TX 76550 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/406-w-5th-st-lampasas-tx-76550.html NjA3My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 1406 Broken Hills, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1406-broken-hills-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA3Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 4070 Sunset Cliff, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/4070-sunset-cliff-burnet-tx-78611.html NjA3Ny0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjE1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:15 -0600 no photo]]> 536 E Lakeshore Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/536-e-lakeshore-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA4My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:27 -0600 no photo]]> 33 Applehead Island, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/33-applehead-island-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA3OS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAxOjI4 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:01:28 -0600 no photo]]> 141 Peaceful Trl, Liberty Hill TX 78642 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/141-peaceful-trl-liberty-hill-tx-78642.html NjA3NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:26 -0600 no photo]]> 300 Running Brook, Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/300-running-brook-spicewood-tx-78669.html NjA4MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI3 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:27 -0600 no photo]]> 104 Little Joe, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/104-little-joe-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA4Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjU0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:54 -0600 no photo]]> 108 Island Drive #S, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/108-island-drive-s-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA3OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:25 -0600 no photo]]> 154 Applehead Island Drive, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/154-applehead-island-drive-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 523 Circle Drive, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/523-circle-drive-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA3Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 623 PECAN LN, Cottonwood Shores TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/623-pecan-ln-cottonwood-shores-tx-78657.html NjA3MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 1708 Sunset Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1708-sunset-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA3MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 1004 Sun Ray, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1004-sun-ray-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2OS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI1 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:25 -0600 no photo]]> 208 Pace Bend Road, Spicewood TX 78669 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/208-pace-bend-road-spicewood-tx-78669.html NjA1OS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjUy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:52 -0600 no photo]]> 311 Lucy Lane, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/311-lucy-lane-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 115 Shore, Tow TX 78672 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/115-shore-tow-tx-78672.html NjA2NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 507 E Main St., Llano TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/507-e-main-st-llano-tx-78643.html NjA2Ny0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 802 Hi Stirrup, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/802-hi-stirrup-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA2Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 1503 Bluebonnet Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1503-bluebonnet-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA2NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjI0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:24 -0600 no photo]]> 621 CR 136A, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/621-cr-136a-kingsland-tx-78639.html NjA2MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 108 N Willis, Lampasas TX 76550 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/108-n-willis-lampasas-tx-76550.html NjA2Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 444 La Serena Loop, Horseshoe Bay TX 78567 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/444-la-serena-loop-horseshoe-bay-tx-78567.html NjA2MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:20 -0600 no photo]]> 285 Chimney Cove Drive, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/285-chimney-cove-drive-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA1OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:23 -0600 no photo]]> 157 La Serena Loop, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/157-la-serena-loop-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA1NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjUz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:53 -0600 no photo]]> 105 Bent One, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/105-bent-one-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA1Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 230 Fault Line Dr, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/230-fault-line-dr-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA1Ny0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAxOjEx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:01:11 -0600 no photo]]> 1801 Aztec Trail, Kingsland TX 78639 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1801-aztec-trail-kingsland-tx-78639.html NjA1My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 210 Wennmohs, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/210-wennmohs-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA1NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 201 Campo Colinas, Bertram TX 78605 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/201-campo-colinas-bertram-tx-78605.html NjA0OC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 720 Fallow, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/720-fallow-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA0NC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 433 La Serena Loop, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/433-la-serena-loop-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjA0MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjMz Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:33 -0600 no photo]]> 512 CR 140, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/512-cr-140-burnet-tx-78611.html NjA1MC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 147 W Castlelake, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/147-w-castlelake-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjAzNy0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 2203 County Road 402, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/2203-county-road-402-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjAzNi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjQ4 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:48 -0600 no photo]]> 208 Misty Glen, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/208-misty-glen-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjA0Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 313 Meadowlakes Drive, Meadowlakes TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/313-meadowlakes-drive-meadowlakes-tx-78654.html NjA0OS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:21 -0600 no photo]]> 204 Hannah's Way Way, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/204-hannahs-way-way-burnet-tx-78611-6046.html NjA0Ni0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 215 Mountain Top, Sunrise Beach TX 78643 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/215-mountain-top-sunrise-beach-tx-78643.html NjA1MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 2509 Diagonal #8, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/2509-diagonal-8-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAzOC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 6876 CR 120 Road, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/6876-cr-120-road-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjA0MS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjM2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:36 -0600 no photo]]> 1322 County Road 225, Bluffton TX 78607 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1322-county-road-225-bluffton-tx-78607.html NjAzOS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjMx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:31 -0600 no photo]]> County Road 221, Tow TX 78672 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/county-road-221-tow-tx-78672.html NjA0Ny0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjE0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:14 -0600 no photo]]> 1113 Hi Fault, Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1113-hi-fault-horseshoe-bay-tx-78657.html NjAzNS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjE5 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:19 -0600 no photo]]> 1201 Apache Dr, Burnet TX 78611 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/1201-apache-dr-burnet-tx-78611.html NjA0NS0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIx Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:21 -0600 no photo]]> 810 Misty Downs, Granite Shoals TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/810-misty-downs-granite-shoals-tx-78654.html NjA0My0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIw Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:20 -0600 no photo]]> 109 Iris Lane, Buchanan Dam TX 78609 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/109-iris-lane-buchanan-dam-tx-78609.html NjA1Mi0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAyOjIy Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:22 -0600 no photo]]> 125 Wilderness Cove, Marble Falls TX 78654 http://texas-hill-country-homes.com/listing/125-wilderness-cove-marble-falls-tx-78654.html NjAzNC0yMDE3LTAyLTE1IDE2OjAwOjU0 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:00:54 -0600 no photo]]>